The New Chicago Boat RV & Strictly Sail Show, January 14-19, 2016!

Contact Us

Kevin Murphy
Show Manager
401.619.7735
Email: kmurphy@nmma.org

Raquel Shirey
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
312.946.6230
Email: rshirey@nmma.org

Courtney Erhardt
Show Administrator
312.946.6237
Email: cerhardt@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Show Guide Advertising
847-441-4122
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com

Ani Grigorian
Boat Finder Program
312.946.6211
Email: agrigorian@nmma.org

Maria Blevins
Public Relations Manager
312.946.6231
Email: mblevins@nmma.org