Contact Us

Kevin Murphy
Show Manager
Phone: 401.619.7735
Email: kmurphy@nmma.org

Raquel Shirey
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
Phone: 312.946.6230
Email: rshirey@nmma.org

Courtney Erhardt
Show Administrator
Phone: 312.946.6237
Email: cerhardt@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Show Guide Advertising
Phone: 847-441-4122
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com

Maria Blevins
PR Coordinator
Phone: 312.946.6231
Email: mblevins@nmma.org

Ani Grigorian
Boat Finder Program
Phone: 312.946.6211
Email: agrigorian@nmma.org